Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property
Thank you so much for accommodating our wonderful, relaxing stay. It is just what we needed! The bedrooms were so large, each a master bedroom. We were not expecting that. We fished in the river and tied tubes to the dock to have fun. Spent every night in the hot tub under the trees. The yard was fenced in for our dogs so they were free to roam around safely. Very much enjoyed!
View Property: Hook Wine And Linger
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property
Great place at a great location in the woods, clean, with nice outdoor sitting areas.
View Property: Shiloh
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property
My family and I stayed at the Bobcat Timber Cabin in Ellijah, GA. The cabin had everything we needed for a comfortable stay. It was a cozy stay and we truly enjoyed the peaceful surroundings. I would say this cabin is more appropriate for younger people that can climb up and down the latter from the upstairs loft. The bed was very comfy and the futon downstairs was comfy enough for our son to get a good night sleep. We didn't see any bears but we did hear that there are a few in the area. We made sure not to leave any food out. The ride up to the cabin is a good 25-30 minute drive. I drove up in a Ford Escape with no problems but a 4x4 would probably be recommended doing the snowy season. We visited the Amicalola Falls Stats Park. It was about a 30minute drive. Gorgeous place.
View Property: The Timber Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property
Our stay at Timber Cabin was nothing short of amazing! Not gonna lie, the steep way up was nerve wrecking, but once we made it up it was totally worth it. The cabin was cozy and had everything we needed. Very, VERY, little reception, so great for a getaway! One of the best experiences weve had, and we got to meet the owner who was so sweet and welcoming!
View Property: The Timber Cabin
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property
Great little get away cabin , deer in yard every day. Not far from white water rafting, water fall hikes ! Very clean but needs a few updates. With that said we had a wonderful time and would rent again!
View Property: Dragons Den
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property
Absolutely beautiful place to get away for a few days.
View Property: Alessandra`s River Front Escape
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property
This home is gorgeous. Love the private porches. Very clean. The driveway is a bit of a challenge to get in and out of but doable. There is a bedroom upstairs with a king bed and a king bed in the master on the main, futon in the living room. About 20 minutes from downtown Ellijay.
View Property: The Boondocks
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Kelli was a great host!!
Property
Absolutely excellent stay!!
View Property: Hook Wine And Linger
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property
Perfect size for two adults and two teenagers. The cabin was exactly as described and we genuinely enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Cherokee Point
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property
This is a spacious cabin with beautiful wood throughout. It's good for multiple couples who would like privacy. The hot tub on the deck is lovely and private. The huge fire pit was great!
View Property: Goose Island Getaway
Austell, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property
I was very satisfied. We loved Laughing Bear Cabin. We plan to rent it again.
View Property: Laughing Bear Cabin
Lantana, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property
Everything was nice and clean and plenty of room for the family.
View Property: Riverbend
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Laughing Bear Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property
Beautiful, relaxing vacation! We love the cabin.
View Property: Riverside Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property
The location is fantastic and the 3 level cabin is great for the whole family to spread out! We had a blast in the downstairs game room and loved drinking coffee in the morning on the screened in porch overlooking the huge yard and creek.
View Property: Winedown At The Creek
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property
Four of us spent a week at the cabin. We liked it a lot. Kids had a lot of fun outside. The cabin is very private, surrounded by woods. It was exactly what we were looking for. I liked split floor plan and the deck. The cabin is about 15 minutes to tubing.
View Property: Ellijay Lake Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property
This cabin was perfect for a short girls trip. It was easy to find with their directions and honestly made all of us feel a little safer being in a community of cabins rather than just stranded in the woods. You cant see your neighbors when you get to the location but you know they are there.
View Property: The Boondocks
Live oak, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
Kelli was very kind, friendly and very helpful.
Property
The property was just as it was described. The price was affordable, beautiful and quiet, yet close to everything. We will be back.
View Property: Carter`s Cozy Cabin
Naples, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property
Beautiful cabin in wilderness, loved everything about it.
View Property: Fireside Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property
Great place! Comfortable and well equipped. Thank you.
View Property: The Boondocks
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property
Perfect week get away,very peaceful and the campfire was very relaxing. The home was just what we were looking for. Wonderful and beautiful location, the campfire was so peaceful and the home was cozy and everything we were looking for! The drive way is a bit steep but we had no problems with our Subaru. Very peaceful and had an amazing time.
View Property: Goose Island Getaway
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property
Wonderful place to stay!
View Property: Hook Wine And Linger
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent communication and hospitality. Thank you for your exceptional hospitality.
Property
Beautiful cabin on a beautiful piece of property! It was convenient to the highway. There's a little noise from the highway and the local lumber yard, but it was easy to forget once you came through the gate. The cabin was clean and comfortable and our dog loved running on the acreage. We loved it so much that we already booked another date. Thanks for everything!
View Property: Carter`s Cozy Cabin
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
Kelli was great. Fast responses if need be.
Property
Great Location! You can get to everything you need in about 25 mins. Beautiful location and cabin!
View Property: Goose Island Getaway
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
Kelli was a great host!! Super fast communication and very helpful.
Property
You will have a comfortable and beautiful cabin to enjoy if you book Dragon Den. We will be back.
View Property: Dragons Den