Guest Reviews

St Augustine, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property
The cabin was clean and comfortable.
View Property: Harleys River Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property
We had a great visit. The cabin was awesome and had everything we needed. Thank you so much for your hospitality.
View Property: Dragons Den
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property
Perfect little cabin for a weekend getaway. Close enough to the orchards and things we wanted to do but secluded enough to get away from it all.
View Property: The Log Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
Thanks for being a wonderful host!
Property
This cabin was such a gem! It was sparkling clean, had all the amenities, and was thoughtfully decorated to give you a cozy sense of home. We had a lovely time staying here, I HIGHLY recommend this cabin!
View Property: Winedown At The Creek
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property
Beautiful Cabin!
View Property: Dragons Den
Palm Harbor, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property
The cabin was just as we expected from the photos, and the staff responded quickly to any inquiries! Everyone we communicated with was professional and courteous. The cabin was well maintained, and the kitchen and laundry were very well stocked. The cabin was clean, everything was in working order, and the beds were comfortable!
View Property: Hook Wine And Linger
palm bay, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
Smooth reservation process.
Property
Very nice home. Cozy and comfortable. Not too far from gate at Coosawattee no steep hill driving. Close to everything.
View Property: Dragons Den
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property
We came up for a race in the Ga mountains and decided to stay here for a long weekend. Check in was super simple, we ended up getting there hours earlier then we planned and were able to get last min early check in. We didnt follow the directions to get to the cabin so we had to drive some scary roads but when we followed the directions it was fairly easy to find. The house was overall clean but there were several spiders and webs in the cabin... all daddy long legs but it was a little unnerving. When were were there whenever we opens a door we had to keep some from coming in. All in all it wasnt a big deal. There was no WiFi in the cabin which was unexpected but we made that work too. All in all it was a great place to unplug for the weekend.
View Property: Rowe`s Round House
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
Hassle free communication / check in / very accommodating group to work with!
View Property: Fireside Lodge
la vergne, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property
Laughing Bear Cabin was delightful and I would stay there again. Kelli was accommodating with our early check-in request and the cabin itself was very clean. We appreciated having a Keurig coffee maker and loved sitting on the covered porches. The pictures dont lie- there are deer everywhere! It was also nice that we were so close to a Walmart. Overall it was an excellent experience considering my original cabin that I booked in the Ellijay area through a different rental company backed out TWO DAYS before we were scheduled to be there- completely NOT the case with CabiNation! I am posting a brief review on booking.com as well. Thanks, Leora Woodrow
View Property: Laughing Bear Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property
Great clean cabin with a beautiful view of the river. We really enjoyed roasting smores in the backyard fire pit overlooking the river.
View Property: Riverside Retreat
Pavo, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property
This cabin was amazing! The next door neighbors were pretty loud all weekend but other than that everything was awesome!
View Property: Dew Drop Inn
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property
The picture of the view is old because there are several tall trees blocking it that are not pictured. The view was the main reason we wanted this place.
View Property: Goose Island Getaway
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property
Great place. Everything you need in a place to feel like your in your own home.
View Property: Fireside Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property
Awesome and secluded.
View Property: The Timber Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
Property
Great Cabin! We will be back soon!
View Property: The Boondocks
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property
Great place and stay. Thank you so much!
View Property: Riverside Retreat
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
Hassle free communication / check in / very accommodating group to work with!
View Property: Fireside Lodge
Lynn Haven, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property
Great property. My retriever loved swimming in the river! We will come back again! And, daily visits from deer were awesome!
View Property: Harleys River Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
Property Manager
Outstanding communications, care & hospitality. CabinNation cabins are great places to stay when visiting the Ellijay/Blue Ridge areas. Highly recommend!
Property
The Laughing Bear was outstanding!
View Property: Laughing Bear Cabin
Rincon, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property
The cabin was conveniently located and served as a comfortable accommodation for our weekday getaway. We were supposed to be on a cruise but hurricane Dorian saw fit to ruin those plans. We were able to book the cabin on short notice and find an alternate location for our 10yr anniversary getaway. We enjoyed our time at the cabin (brief as it was) sitting on the screened porch overlooking the river and my wife really enjoyed the cozy oversized chair in the main living area (perfect for her reading times). I didnt realize from the photos how steep the driveway would be and in a large lifted Chevy truck, it made my wife quite nervous. By the 2nd trip away and back to the cabin I had come up with a method that worked pretty well for me (pull in the drive to the right, back up past the driveway and then pull in, instead of trying to turn left as you are pulling in). Chris and Kelli were very courteous and prompt with his responses to any questions I had.
View Property: Riverside Retreat
Hampton, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property
Did not miss cellular service, which actually helped to provide the Get away we were seeking at this wonderful location and Cabin. Loved going down to the stream and just reflecting on the natural surroundings. Would not hesitate to return, and will be sometime in the future. Thanks for your service!
View Property: The Timber Cabin
Savannah , US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property
Great property and accommodations. Definitely pretty deep into the woods. Clean, stocked, and great response time from the property manager. Would stay again.
View Property: The Boondocks
Palm Coast, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property
We evacuated Florida due to a hurricane. We spent a week at the cabin. The deer visited every day. The house is clean and comfortable and we very much enjoyed our stay. Highly recommend the property.
View Property: The Great Escape
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property
Absolutely loved our stay! The cabin was perfect for our family. Had everything you need & more. Quite & peaceful.
View Property: 3 Bears Cabin