Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property
Kelli was a great host, her communication was extraordinary and so was the cabin. The cabin was clean and beautiful. There were so many amenities that made the trip amazing. Tip for future guest : DONT PANIC the hot tub works either ask Kelli or google how to take it out of economy mode. The master bathroom has a beautiful tub with jets great for relaxing. I loved every moment of our trip and will definitely come back again.
View Property: River Song
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property
Great location. Easy drive, nice accommodations. Enjoy the screen covered porch or the front open porch. Plenty of deer to enjoy. We enjoyed our stay and look forward to coming back in May. Thank you for a great stay.
View Property: Laughing Bear Cabin
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property
Bear hug lodge was great!! The location was great and the deer are amazing 10-15 right out side screen porch. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Bear Hug Lodge
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you for hosting us and for being so quick to reply to the questions we had upon checking in.
Property
Cute, comfortable 2 bedroom cabin. We enjoyed our weekend stay when we came up for an event but wish we had more time to enjoy the peaceful environment. Would stay there again.
View Property: Ellijay Lake Lodge
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Log Cabin
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property
Beautiful cabin located right on the Cartacay River. Roads are a little rough but other than that everything else was very nice. We really enjoyed our stay.The cabin is very nice and it's surroundings are quite beautiful. I would definitely recommend to a friend or family member.
View Property: Hook Wine And Linger
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property
We absolutely loved staying here. 10 people /5 adults & 5 kids (all 12 and under) the house was clean and spacious. We really enjoyed the hot tub. The bed in the master upstairs is amazing! so many beautiful deer just walking around. We will be back in the fall. Thank you!
View Property: Lucy`s Heaven
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
I want to say thank you to Chris, Marshall & especially Kelli. Kelli had made my stay phenomenal and i was blessed to have a host as great as Kelli. Whenever i had a question she was very responsive and didnt hesitate to help me. She was helpful even when she wasnt on duty and if thats not premier customer service then i dont know what is. Kelli made me feel special and i would definitely be doing Airbnb with CabiNation as long as people like Kelli are working there!
Property
Cabin was a wonderful place with amazing views, phenomenal workers that are always there to help you with whatever you need and theyre so thoughtful!
View Property: River Song
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property
We enjoyed or short vacation. The pools and putt putt were a hit for the kids. Enjoyed fishing and watching the deer. Love the way everything was handled. Will use CabiNation again.
View Property: Riverbend
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Great place! Chris was an excellent host! We will be back!
Property
We enjoyed our stay! Great location!
View Property: Dew Drop Inn
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property
We loved it :) Perfect for bringing dogs because of the fenced in yard and its so peaceful.
View Property: Harleys River Retreat
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property
Loved the cabin it was the perfect get away!! It was at a great location not far from town, they have 2 fire pits outside with one being down by the river where I had caught some trout and grilled them over the fire. The hot tub was a nice place to relax.the house was very cozy and they have plenty of board games upstairs in the loft to enjoy with friends and family. I definitely would recommend to others to visit!
View Property: Hook Wine And Linger
Americus , US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly, responsive, and professional.
Property
Great cabin if you're ready to unplug, settle in, and just enjoy the mountains. Wonderful quiet location with cathartic sound of dancing creek and beautiful walks through woods. Creative and artsy cabin is comfortable and inviting.
View Property: The Log Cabin
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! Such a neat cabin with so much character. Our absolute favorite cabin ever. We love the seclusion and the outdoor firepit is amazing! We had an awesome time and enjoyed having 0 cell coverage. We were able to disconnect and enjoy each other. The riding trails in the National Forest are wonderful!
View Property: The Log Cabin
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property
We had such a great weekend at the Bear Hug Lodge! So relaxing! The cabin was just as pictured and we loved watching the deer wander by at dusk.
View Property: Bear Hug Lodge
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property
This is a great getaway for those who are looking for a comfortable location to relax with your favorite people and pups. The outdoor areas are the perfect settings for unwinding and good conversation next to a fire. It's a 15 minute drive to the local Starbucks and Chick-fil-A for your convenience.
View Property: Harleys River Retreat
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property
Wonderful place to stay in Ellijay. Nice, quiet and clean; it was the perfect getaway for my family (to include our doggies). Thank you again for letting us stay and being a wonderful host. We certainly enjoyed our visit.
View Property: Dew Drop Inn
Smyrna , US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Laughing Bear Cabin
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harleys River Retreat
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property
Fantastic Cabin. Wonderful, cute, great location and extremely relaxing. Lovely touches like the fire pit and hot tub. We will definitely be back.
View Property: Dew Drop Inn
Tallassee, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property
We had a great stay in this beautiful mountain home. The house was very well appointed and we appreciated the special touches like the box filled with bath necessities for things we forgot to bring. The convenience to Elljay and great fishing places were nice. The drive through the resort and the driveway was a little hard to get used to.. but, we did fine with it. Thank you for allowing our family to enjoy some quality time together in your mountain home.
View Property: River Song
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you for being a great host.
Property
Great cabin up in the mountains. You'll enjoy it!
View Property: Bear Hug Lodge
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property
Perfect for our weekend get a way. The cabin was clean and the host provided all the essentials we needed for the weekend. Would definitely book again!!
View Property: Ellijay Lake Lodge
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property
Amazing cabin just an hour 30 minutes away from Atlanta. Me and my family had a very relaxing and much needed weekend. The owner has put a lot of love and attention into this cabin. I would recommend this cabin to anyone looking to visit the area.
View Property: Goose Island Getaway
Utica, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Hug Lodge