Guest Reviews

Williamson, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020
Property Manager
Great to work with. Responds quickly to questions.
Property
Very clean and super nice. Plenty of room. The fireplace on the porch was great while it was raining.
View Property: Fireside Lodge
Villa Rica, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020
Property
This is our 3rd year staying at this cabin!! We love!
View Property: Harleys River Retreat
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020
Property
Great secluded cabin, quite road, peaceful getaway.
View Property: The Boondocks
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020
Property
This cabin is just what you want to help you relax. The view out back is amazing. Just bring yourself and food and you'll be all set for an amazing time. The owner's have the best communication!
View Property: Rushing River Lodge
Key West, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Goose Island Getaway
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020
Property
Tons of fun and great way too enjoy the mountains The outside fire place and grill are a bonus as is the hot tub. Also its pet friendly, no evidence of any pets being there. Just loved it. Will come back in the spring.
View Property: Harleys River Retreat
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rushing River Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property
I am so happy I booked my fiance's birthday surprise weekend here with all of our friends! I am so happy there is no wifi, it really lets you connect with nature and for once be off your phone, laptop, ect.. The cabin was very clean and the details were amazing. I can't wait to come back and make more memories!!!!!
View Property: Cherokee Point
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you for being a great host and responding so quickly when we arrived early!
Property
Our stay was amazing!! This was a weekend getaway for just the two of us, and we highly enjoyed ourselves. We loved the cabin, the lake, and the privacy! The cabin was perfectly located between both Ellijay and Blue Ridge, so we were able to check out both towns! We even took a drive on Saturday to the Toccoa Swinging Bridge. Our nights were spent relaxing, building a fire, eating and enjoying time alone with no kid. We definitely want to come back again soon and bring our little girl with us. We said several times throughout the weekend that we could live full time in this cabin. We loved it so much that I may even start looking for a cabin of our own in the near future! I definitely recommend staying here and hope we have many more trips here!!
View Property: Ellijay Lake Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
Property
River Song was a great location for our New Years trip. It has plenty of space and felt cozy.
View Property: River Song
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
Property
I am so happy I booked my fiance's birthday surprise weekend here with all of our friends! I am so happy there is no wifi, it really lets you connect with nature and for once be off your phone, laptop, ect.. The cabin was very clean and the details were amazing. I can't wait to come back and make more memories!!!!!
View Property: Cherokee Point
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
Property
Great location if you want some privacy. The house was immaculate and the set-up perfect for guests. CabiNation was very responsive in all of our needs. Just make sure you put all guests names, plus yourself on the guest list!
View Property: 3 Bears Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property
Would stay again. Nice view.
View Property: Fireside Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property
Very spacious cabin. We had a family Christmas and there was room for everyone. Kitchen is fully equipped with everything you need to make meals. Its not far from a small town with grocery store. Host was very friendly and accommodating. Thanks for going above and beyond with the Christmas decorations. We really enjoyed our family Christmas.
View Property: Riverbend
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property
Came with my family for Christmas vacation. Loved this place. Super easy to find and very clean. The kitchen and bathrooms were well stocked. Host responded quickly to all questions. I would definitely come back here.
View Property: Goose Island Getaway
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property
This has been a wonderful experience, the cabin, the nature the weather God provided an excellent place to rest Thanks!
View Property: Casa Del Lago
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property
This cabin was lovely. If you are looking to stay in a place that looks like a cabin this is it. I didn't want to just stay in a "house" in the woods. We loved feeding the deer every day; that was a highlight to our stay. Good location, a short drive to downtown Ellijay and downtown Blue Ridge. Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Bear Hug Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property
Cute cabin!! We will be back!
View Property: Comfy Cozy Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property
CabiNation does an EXCELLENT job providing this cabin for vacation! Everything from accommodation, special touch details, cleanliness,.. if you want to make your vacation magical and unforgettable... CabiNation is the people to reach! We felt it was a magic vacation! We didnt want to get out of the cabin! Just perfect! Excellence! No other words to describe it! From the spacious rooms, the beautiful river views - you can even go down to go to the river- hot spa, beautiful living room with fire place.... everything!!! The directions provided by the owners as well as their attentiveness and willingness to work with us was beyond expected! The rooms are also well decorated, comfortable, well put together! Kitchen is full of utensils! If you like. Cooking.. you will enjoy it even more! You have everything you need!! There us a pool table and the living room has a storage little table filled with fun table games! You have Roku TV with amazing channels on it plus the sound speakers are amazing! Absolutely everything so perfect! We will be coming back for sure!! We asked Chris if they had a Xmas tree and he told us just ornaments.. so we were going to improvise one there but as we opened the door of the cabin... there was this beautiful xmas tree and Xmas decoration outside and inside the cabin! MAGICAL! Everything was beyond and above!!!
View Property: Rushing River Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at your place. Thanks so much for being a wonderful host!
View Property: Rowe`s Round House
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
We had such a warm welcome! We also want to tell you how much we appreciate calls response time when we were in need of anything! Excellent job!
Property
The home is very cozy and very clean. My family spent the Christmas holiday in the cabin and we were welcomed with Christmas decorations and Christmas music. The location of the cabin was perfect for us when we wanted to get into town for provisions or just hang out by the river. A special thank you for quick response time when we had questions.
View Property: Hook Wine And Linger
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property
The cabin was perfect for our weekend. We love Ellijay and it is a quick drive in to town. The creek outside was pretty and the cabin was comfortable.
View Property: Bear Necessities
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property
All you need for a great stay, close to town 15min ,fireplace is on a timer and will come off and on on its own, you may want to bring extra towels for the hot tub, towels are furnished but not enough for both hot tub and shower.
View Property: Goose Island Getaway
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property
erfect space for a get away! Great hosts, comfortable cabin! Priced perfectly. 10/10! Thank you so much for the wonderful stay! Have already recommended to several friends and hope to be back soon!
View Property: Comfy Cozy Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property
Cute cabin! The bobcat cabins are situated pretty closely to one another (two are connected by stairs to each other) which we werent expecting, but the land around them is gorgeous and there wasnt anyone else in the other cabins. I imagine it would be perfect for a large family or friend gathering! We didnt see another person while we were there and cell service was limited which was very refreshing! We did have some concerns about the amount of dogs running around because we brought our 3 dogs. Many people around the mountain seemed to use them as guards and our car was chased twice by dogs while getting to or from the cabin. We didnt have any incidents but we did see and hear them around us. So just be aware if you bring a doggo too. The host, Cabination, was amazing and easy to contact about all of our concerns. Downtown Ellijay has a bunch of antique shops that I definitely suggest heading over to and a great coffee shop. Overall, great place to spend the new year!
View Property: The Timber Cabin