Guest Reviews

Winter haven, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property
I'm always looking for a secluded property for our family which includes 2 dogs. Hubby did some blackberry picking on property. Loved using the hot tub at night and having coffee on the porch in the morning. Would love to return next year.
View Property: Goose Island Getaway
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property
Loved the outdoor space. It was breathtaking. The trails and creek were amazing. Loved the fireplace in the wall. We cooked dinner there and it was perfect.
View Property: The Log Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property
This cabin was everything. It had everything you need for a great time. It was very clean and cozy place for my weekend stay. Thanks so much for a beautiful stay. It was my first cabin experience and I truly enjoyed myself. Definitely will be back
View Property: Dew Drop Inn
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property
Kelli was the BEST! I cannot thank her enough for making our stay at Treetops such a wonderful and pleasant experience. The cabin was beautiful, everything we needed was supplied, the surroundings were surreal, and we were as relaxed and comfortable as can be. We absolutely loved our stay and never wanted to leave. We cannot wait to come again and stay for longer next time.
View Property: TreeTops Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property
We had a great time! We got a little lost getting in (we didnt follow their advice and used Google Maps-whoops), but we called and Kelli helped us get there with no trouble. We loved the screened in back porch and the weather was awesome for eating lunch on the side porch in the shade. Everything was clean and comfy!
View Property: Dew Drop Inn
Adel, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property
The property is well taken care of, we enjoyed our stay at Casa Del Lago!!
View Property: Casa Del Lago
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property
This place is an a spectacular location. Listen to the river as you relax on the deck with a book, by the fire or on the banks. Well appointed rooms with all you need for a relaxing stay. Plenty to do in and around the resort including rafting, feeding animals at the local animal rescue (Arc), and the pool, miniature golf and sports stuff at red center. The small pond located inside the resort has some big fish and you wont need a license. All-in-all a great stay!
View Property: Rushing River Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property
The boondocks was exactly what we were looking for. We dont live far and were looking for a quick close by secluded getaway. This place is away from it all and is very quiet and private. We never left the cabin the two days we were there. The cabin was very clean and spacious. Three levels of outdoor use (decks) and plenty of space to spread out. King sized beds in each bedroom were nice and the bathrooms were modern and large. Overall we would plan on coming here again for a little R&R.
View Property: The Boondocks
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property
FANTASTIC CABIN!! Wonderful, cute, great location and extremely relaxing. Lovely touches like the fire pit and hot tub. We will definitely be back.
View Property: Dew Drop Inn
MASON, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property
We had a great stay at Fireside, the property was great, as advertised. The weather did not co-operate for the 5 of us + 1 dog had plenty of room to spread out and enjoy the cabin. We did puzzles on the breakfast bar, had a campfire w/ S'Mores, took naps, read, played pool. The arcade game in the basement is a bit dated and needs some refresh. The owners were VERY good, we had a small hornets nest that was brand new on the deck and they came right out to take take care of it, and even IM'ed us a photo of after they fixed it. This was a GREAT value and we will definitely consider this cabin for our next visit to beautiful Ellijay/Blue Ridge region!
View Property: Fireside Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property
Beautiful cabin, creek view and hot tub won't disappoint!!It rained the whole time, but the cabin was so well stocked with games, puzzles and the Wii entertained us all. The covered hot tub was a dream!! Such a great visit!
View Property: Harleys River Retreat
Phenix City, AL, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property
The house was beautiful and clean and everyone l spoke with was every helpful. Other than the rain had a great time and I will be back thank you.
View Property: Lucy`s Heaven
Canal Winchester, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rushing River Lodge
Phenix City, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lucy`s Heaven
Marietta , US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019
Property
I enjoyed every inch of that cabin. It was exactly what I expected beautiful views. Clean environment as well as great tubing/kayaking down the river I give them
View Property: Riverside Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you for the wonderful hospitality!
Property
My family and I loved this cabin! Kelli and the Cabinations team were so accommodating to our needs. We had an extended stay due to our own home having to have water damage repaired. The cabin was the perfect spot for us and our 3 dogs to wait out the repairs all together. We were able to relax even with all the upheaval. The area is stunning and quiet. We couldnt have asked for a better stay.
View Property: Harleys River Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property
Rushing River Lodge was peaceful and quiet. The perfect getaway with lovely sounds of the river to listen to.
View Property: Rushing River Lodge
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property
The cabin accommodated our large family very well. Enjoyed the pet friendly atmosphere. Lots of games and things to do were provided. Air conditioning wasnt working when we arrived, but problem was fixed that very evening! Very responsive to our texts and phone calls. Great service! Very comfortable cabin.
View Property: Lucy`s Heaven
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property
A perfect place to disconnect from the daily grind and reconnect with nature. Loved drinking coffee on the porch!
View Property: The Timber Cabin
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property
We had a great stay at your cabin! Everything was nice and clean. We were very comfortable. Very peaceful and quiet.
View Property: The Boondocks
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Thanks for being a great host.
Property
We really enjoyed this stay. The cabin is exactly what you expect of a mountain cabin. The creek is nice to listen to at night as your going to sleep if you open the windows. We saw many deer everyday right outside the windows. Very clean and very well taken care of. Great location to the river for a day of floating. I have absolutely no complaints, however, having propane in the tank for the grill would of been convenient. The communication with this host was fantastic and Kelli was very quick to respond. Perfect for the pups!
View Property: Harleys River Retreat
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property
Nice, comfy cabin. Lots of deer to enjoy. Convenient location and easy driveway.
View Property: Laughing Bear Cabin
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property
They are very good and responsive. Great place to stay!!! The cabin is spectacular perfect like a dream place to stay without any doubt. I feel like i lived in a dream when Im inside the cabin. I felt like the place is full of love and even my 3 year old daughter said wow!!! Mommy this place is awesome, so beautiful!!! ,cant believe she said that. She love the bedroom upstairs very beautiful. The place is neat. I love the kitchen I wish one day I will have my dream place like that cabin. Thank you for the warm welcome and comfortable beds. Would love to rent it again.!!! 100% recommendations to stay!!!
View Property: Dragons Den
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property
Awesome place and host. Great location
View Property: Rushing River Lodge
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property
This Cabin was AMAZING! Spacious and beautiful, even had a few knick knacks in the kitchen including band aids in which we forgot. Highly recommended! Thanks CabiNation!
View Property: Casa Del Lago