Guest Reviews

Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property
Sparkling clean, beautiful home and property! Plenty of comfortable space for multiple guests, but also a lovely getaway and still affordable for just one couple. Cant go wrong with this stay!
View Property: Hook Wine And Linger
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property
Goose island getaway was great! Great views, beautiful cabin, and a very responsive host. The property is 16 acres, which my dog loved! Theres also a great fire pit that I didnt see pictured in the listing that we used one night. The cabin also had everything you would need for the grill and fire pit. I was worried when I got there that I wouldnt have the necessary tools but they were all there! There were a few maintenance issues regarding the screened in porch having several holes and one of the bedrooms having blinds that kept falling down but other than that, it was a perfect stay. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to anyone. Great value for a great weekend!
View Property: Goose Island Getaway
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property
Great place and very clean. Would love to book it again.
View Property: The Boondocks
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property
Great cabin at a great location.
View Property: Riverbend
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Property
Great house for a family getaway with all the amenities to enjoy yourself. The arcade doesn't work that great but otherwise my family had an amazing time!!
View Property: Fireside Lodge
Reviewed: May 20, 2020
Property
Sparkling clean, beautiful home and property! Plenty of comfortable space for multiple guests, but also a lovely getaway and still affordable for just one couple. Cant go wrong with this stay!
View Property: Hook Wine And Linger
Reviewed: May 20, 2020
Property
Clean modern cabin with large outdoor space to enjoy the fire pit and the nature surrounding it. Comfortable stay with new furniture and soft towels and bedsheets. Property managed by corporate company so communication was super efficient. Highly recommended!
View Property: Comfy Cozy Cabin
Reviewed: May 20, 2020
Property
This is place is amazing!! Loved to get away and have a place to ourselves for the weekend, great views, amazing privacy, fantastic antique stores in town (!!!) and the hospitality was amazing, they responded so fast every time I had a question, loved it!
View Property: Goose Island Getaway
Reviewed: May 20, 2020
Property
Book this house! Its so cute and well done. They have thought of everything. It has basically everything you need. Its super close to downtown blue ridge and all the fun local attractions. Very easy to get to. Super clean. The property is huge and plenty of room for dogs to roam!
View Property: Comfy Cozy Cabin
Reviewed: May 20, 2020
Property
Very pleasant stay , house had great amenities.
View Property: The Great Escape
Reviewed: May 20, 2020
Property
Great place for our weekend get away. Would definitely stay here again. Everything was great! Thank you for having us.
View Property: Ellijay Lake Lodge
Bethel Park, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2020
Property Manager
We encountered some issues while at the property and they were extremely helpful in resolving all concerns.
Property
Casa Del Lago suited our needs. Was well stocked and plenty of room for our party of 8. Only negative was as seen in previous reviews, bedroom noise privacy was lacking.
View Property: Casa Del Lago
Douglasville, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2020
Property Manager
Awesome customer service, quick responses.
Property
Couldnt ask for a nicer get away. Beautiful property, perfect location.
View Property: Harleys River Retreat
Reviewed: May 14, 2020
Property
Great Place!!
View Property: Hook Wine And Linger
Reviewed: May 14, 2020
Property
Great place for a quiet getaway. Thank you for a relaxing weekend.
View Property: Ellijay Lake Lodge
Reviewed: May 6, 2020
Property
Cabin was clean and a perfect place to get away. Will definitely be back.
View Property: Dew Drop Inn
Reviewed: May 6, 2020
Property
I highly recommend Fireside Cabin in Ellijay...great location located on a wooded ridge just 10 minutes from the town of Ellijay and grocery stores. We enjoyed the privacy of this wooded location, very quiet and picturesque. The accommodations were very clean, king bed in master very comfortable and kitchen well-stocked. We will return!
View Property: Fireside Lodge
Reviewed: May 3, 2020
Property
The accommodations were perfect for our family. With plenty to do both inside and outdoors, this cabin doesnt disappoint. We had a wonderful stay. It was equipped for adults as well as children. Plenty to do both indoors and outside. The only things we didnt bring, that we thought would be provided were a grill brush and Brillo pads. We made do. It is also quite possible we overlooked them. The setting was nice and private. The house offered plenty of room. My kids enjoyed the hot tub. Overall, we were very satisfied.
View Property: Rushing River Lodge
Reviewed: May 3, 2020
Property Manager
We had a wonderful stay! Kelli was our contact and she was AWESOME! Super helpful and gave quick responses! We loved our stay so much we are already planning another trip!
Property
This place was AWESOME! It was quiet but still close enough to town that getting out and doing things wasnt a chore. We had so much fun and it was perfect for a weekend getaway!
View Property: Bear Hug Lodge
Olive Branch, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2020
Property Manager
Interactions were easy and prompt. The staff was very friendly and helpful
Property
The property was nice and equipped fairly well. Loved the sounds of the creek and being near the river. The outdoor fireplace was wonderful and having a dog yard is very convenient. The outdoor spaces are great. We generally stay in cabins that are not quite so close to neighbors. The online photos should probably give an indication of the neighbors. I expect in summer they are not so visible though. Still we enjoyed it even thought it felt more like a neighborhood and less like being in the woods.
View Property: Harleys River Retreat
Johns Creek, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2020
Property
I was very impressed with Cabinations ease of keeping me informed with directions and instructions for a perfect weekend! It was flawless! I highly recommend this cabin and Cabination! Very clean and a perfect size for our girls weekend. The beds were extremely comfortable, too!
View Property: Casa Del Lago
Vidalia, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harleys River Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020
Property
Beautiful house! Right on the river with babbling creek that runs behind the house! Such a great space to enjoy being outside. The place was also immaculate! You would never know they allow dogs!
View Property: Harleys River Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020
Property Manager
Kelli did a great job helping us!
Property
Great view down to the river off the balcony as well as the spa/lower porch. Enjoyed the fireplace and the bedrooms were just right in size. The gravel driveway was tough. I had to go in low 1 and set my SUV to trailer mode so back tires didn't spin. I wouldn't do that in the rain. The parks are great on the river.
View Property: River Song
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020
Property
Excellent home. Had everything we needed to have a great vacation with our 2 young children. We were unable to do majority of what we had planned due to things out of anyone's control due to corona virus shut down but we were able to visit amicocola falls and the kids playgrounds outside of the resort and walk the downtown area
View Property: Dragons Den